Let’s get crafty…

Good morning all.

It was recently my birthday so I decided to treat myself to some paper crafting tools.

I bought a Cuttlebug embossing and die cutting machine, a stars embossing folder and a couple of Tattered Lace die sets (flower and butterfly).

To start with I found it a bit tricky but once I had consulted with the hints and tips sheet on the Tattered Lace website all was well:

http://www.tatteredlace.co.uk/

See below one of my works in progress for your viewing pleasure…

 

Tattered Lace die cut card

One Response to “Let’s get crafty…”

  1. […] One woman, one world, one question WTF?! « Let’s get crafty… […]

Please leave a reply...

