Don’t be mad, be cross…

The next instalment of a beginner photographer’s work starts with a cross, or two.

I got home from work one day this week; it was dark, cold and to be honest I felt a little tired and drained.  I’m not one for sitting still for long so thought what could I do…  My thoughts turned to my camera and the Rotolights I had purchased not so long ago, which I haven’t really utilised properly yet, however, this was some good experimentation..

ISO sec. f/ mm

ISO 200 1/4 sec. f/2.8 50 mm plus Lightroom

 

ISO sec. f/ mm

ISO 200 1/50 sec. f/2.8 50 mm plus Lightroom

Hope you enjoy my pics and they give you inspiration for a ‘at home’ photography session.

Have a great weekend!

Please leave a reply...

