It’s all in the lighting…

Now the evenings are dark when returning home from work there is no other option for me but to take photos with the aid of lighting.  

I have a couple of continuous lights, which although not that bright, give me a wysiwyg (what you see is what you get) experience when taking photos.  Great from a learning perspective. So here are the results from tonight’s endeavours…

  

  
Hope you like these pics.

As I am posting these from my mobile I do not have access to the camera settings I used, however, I will add these at a later stage for your reference. 

Please leave a reply...

