Three little geese…

Trio

A picture I took at Little Venice, Paddington, London…

IMG_2281

ISO 100   1/400 sec.   f/5.6   at 43mm

9 Responses to “Three little geese…”

  1. Wow. Sublime. And I love that green colour.

  2. Lovely shot even if the geese look like they are swimming in pea soup 🙂

  3. I thought it looked like they were swimming in pea soup, too.

  4. […] Three little geese… – this was my most successful post of 2015. As part of the Weekly Photo Challenge ‘Trio’, I was amazed when I started receiving comments and got 47 likes for this photo which I took on the Paddington canal, London. It showed me the power of being part of a community of like minded people. […]

Please leave a reply...

