Christmas Bokeh…

I have been setting myself some challenges recently, as you may already know from my other posts, mainly to improve my photography but also to have some fun with the media to see what I can create and this week is no different.

I watch a lot of YouTube photography videos and I find that some inspire so much I grab my camera and go try.

Well, this week I have been inspired by the use of bokeh to differing effects.  The first as a background, and the second as part of the composition and here are the results…

IMG_4537

IMG_4544

IMG_4560

Please leave a reply...

