Where is everybody…

I had in my mind recently that I wanted to capture London in a different light, without any people in it.

During the working week this is impossible, so I thought my best opportunity would be on Christmas Eve when a lot of people would be having time off and people traffic would be lower than normal.

I managed this to a degree… I still think that maybe an early morning in the City at the weekend might give more interesting results… however, I had to make do with Paddington on Christmas Eve!

Here are some results:

3 photos on a page

Ironically instead of capturing real people I captured a statue of one, which made me laugh.

Hope you are all well and enjoying your own photography endeavours. Peace!

One Response to “Where is everybody…”

  1. […] One woman, one world, one question WTF?! « Where is everybody… […]

Please leave a reply...

