At the Park 25_03_2016

What a beautiful morning it was this morning, so much so that I felt compelled to take my camera with me on my dog walk… here are some of the results…

Hope you all have a lovely long weekend if you are in the UK, it’s a bank holiday weekend, if not have a fab Friday and a great weekend when it gets here for you… Peace!

One Response to “At the Park 25_03_2016”

  1. […] image idea.  You can see this in my recent work which I have posted on my other general Blog At the Park and Time for some Guitar, which are meant to be more about the collection of images rather than of […]

Please leave a reply...

