Pinup Doll Alice Oxley – Afternoon Tea?

In addition to my photography degree assignments, I have been keen to progress my professional portfolio and start working with models, to practice my wider photography skills and to develop my own style. 

So I recently set up a shoot with a model who I found on purpleport.com. I have an interest in portrait photography but I also wanted to stretch myself to a situational set up. After looking through a fair few profiles I decided to book a 50s style model and as a result a 50s style themed shoot was born. 

I have not yet prepared the more ‘themed’ images from the shoot but wanted to share with you the 3 portraits I have worked on to date. I hope you like them:

4 Responses to “Pinup Doll Alice Oxley – Afternoon Tea?”

  1. […] (Note: you can see the original images that I took of Alice on my other blog HERE). […]

  2. […] 2016 Lois Loren Blog Post – 15 October 2016 Panning at Brands Hatch – 29 May 2016 Pin Up Doll Alice Oxley – July 2016 Dockside Photography – July […]

  3. […] to Portrait Sessions as promised above under feedback from Image 1: Pinup Doll Alice Oxley Brandon Baily [Added […]

  4. […] shoot images I took with Pinup Doll Alice Oxley back in July 2016.  I had posted a blog with the portrait shots of Alice but not the more themed […]

Please leave a reply...

